Staff Directory

Michael Angelidis - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7857 phone
angelidism@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ruth Appleby - High School Teacher - Art

Skyline High (425) 837-7808 phone
applebyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elisabeth Bacon - High School Teacher - Librarian

Skyline High (425) 837-7767 phone
bacone@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alanah Baron - Assistant Principal - Alpha (Sao-Z)

Skyline High (425) 837-7870 phone
barona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madeline Bassett - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7892 phone
bassettm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Courtney Bede - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts/Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7831 phone
bedec2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Bennett - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7766 phone
bennettk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Debra Bice - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7901 phone
biced@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lori Blair-Kargl - Food Services Assistant

Skyline High (425) 837-7889 phone
blairkargll@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Boas - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7892 phone
boasc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shawna Borichewski - Office Support - Attendance

Skyline High (425) 837-7779 phone
borichewskis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shawnette Brandt - Counselor - Alpha (Cob-Hes)

brandts@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Bromley - Assistant Preschool Coordinator

Skyline High (425) 837-7802 phone
bromleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brittney Bronson - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7728 phone
bronsonb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mercer Brown - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7720 phone
brownm5@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wes Buchanan - Custodian - Lead

Skyline High (425) 837-7886 phone
buchananw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Namrata Budhiraja - Assistant Principals Support - High School

Skyline High (425) 837-7829 phone
budhirajan@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hung Bui - Custodian

Skyline High (425) 837-7700 phone
buih@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Buse Bing - Food Services - Assistant

Skyline High (425) 837-7700 phone
busebingh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachel Carlson - Food Services Baker

Skyline High (425) 837-7889 phone
carlsonr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ronda Chin - Paraprofessional - LRCI

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
chinr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Corina Ciustea - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7910 phone
ciusteac@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Clark - Paraprofessional - LRC II

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
clarkd2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diana Clark - Paraprofessional - LRCI

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
clarkd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Darrin Cook - High School Teacher - Music

Skyline High (425) 837-7717 phone
cookd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Austin Cooper - Paraprofessional

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
coopera2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kirsten Cossano - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7728 phone
woldendorpk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Cox - Paraprofessional - LRC II

Skyline High (425) 837-7762 phone
coxs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Cucinelli - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7728 phone
cucinellij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tara Davis - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7908 phone
davist@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stanley Debiec - High School Teacher - CTE: Business

Skyline High (425) 837-7915 phone
debiecs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paul Doran - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7741 phone
doranp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sean Doran - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7780 phone
dorans@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kyle Duggan - High School Teacher - Math

duggank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kerry Dunbar - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7721 phone
dunbark@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Eide - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7850 phone
eidek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cameron Elisara - High School Teacher - Math/Physical Education

Skyline High (425) 837-7873 phone
elisarac@issaquah.wednet.edu

Thomas Elliott - High School Teacher - Physical Education

elliottt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Devin Ensz - High School Teacher - CTE

enszd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jill-Morgan Fisher - High School Teacher - French

Skyline High (425) 837-7888 phone
fisherj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Justin Fisher - High School Teacher - Math/Physical Education (Long Term Sub)

Skyline High (425) 837-7873 phone
fisherj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristen Flemer - Counselor (Sl - Zz)

flemerk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Natalie Fowler - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7775 phone
fowlern2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Fowler - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7827 phone
fowlerr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Froman - Receptionist - High School

Skyline High (425) 837-7709 phone
fromane@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hannah Fry - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts/Theatre Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7777 phone
fryj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patrick Gai - Dean of Students

Skyline High (425) 837-7801 phone
gaip@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cynthia Gale - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7740 phone
galec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Gardner - High School Teacher - Spanish

Skyline High (425) 837-7792 phone
gardnerm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephen Gillespie - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7818 phone
gillespies@issaquah.wednet.edu

Courtney Gilpin - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7726 phone
gilpinc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jenny Godley - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7788 phone
godleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Grant - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7824 phone
grantl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jacob Grantham - High School Teacher - Leadership/ASB Activity Coordinator

Skyline High (425) 837-7851 phone
granthamj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephania Gullikson - High School Teacher - CTE: Business Education/Online Learning

gulliksons2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Savannah Gunning - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Skyline High (425) 837-7841 phone
gunnings@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tammy Haldeman - High School Teacher - Japanese

haldemant@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Hall - High School Teacher - CTE: Business

Skyline High (425) 837-7866 phone
hallj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Hand - Technology Specialist

Skyline High (425) 837-7778 phone
handm2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jeanne Hartman - Office Support - Attendance

Skyline High (425) 837-7779 phone
hartmanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Haselfeld - College & Career Specialist

Skyline High (425) 837-7898 phone
haselfeldm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Hasselbalch - Food Service Assistant

Skyline High (425) 837-7700 phone
hasselbalchh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jordan Havlin Swartz - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7714 phone
havlinswartzj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Adam Hendricks - High School Teacher - CTE: Graphic Design/Yearbook

hendricksa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Hendrickson - Registrar - High School

Skyline High (425) 837-7849 phone
hendricksonh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Keith Hennig - Principal

Skyline High (425) 837-7706 phone
hennigk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Neda Hosseini - Paraprofessional - LRCII

Skyline High (425) 837-7762 phone
hosseinin@issaquah.wednet.edu

Renee Hummell - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC II

Skyline High (425) 837-7762 phone
hummellr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brendan Hyland - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Skyline High (425) 837-7842 phone
hylandb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Iyer - School Psychologist

iyerm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lora Jackman - Assistant to the Principal – High School

Skyline High (425) 837-7702 phone
jackmanl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pei shan Jiang - Bookkeeper - High School

Skyline High (425) 837-7803 phone
jiangp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Zoe Jiang - High School Teacher - Chinese

jiangl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jesse Julius - High School Teacher -Art

juliusj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anu Kamath - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7823 phone
kamathb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brent Kawaguchi - Athletic Director

kawaguchib@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amit Kher - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7823 phone
khera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Creslyn King - College and Career Specialist

Skyline High (425) 837-7869 phone
kingc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jonathan King - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

kingj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Allison Kulz - High School Teacher - Spanish

Skyline High (425) 837-7895 phone
kulza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Laedtke - Counseling - Alpha (Het-Lin)

Skyline High (425) 837-7854 phone
laedtkem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Landes - Assistant Principal - Alpha (A-Fon)

Skyline High (425) 837-7776 phone
landesa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Teri Langdon - Food Services Manager

Skyline High (425) 837-7889 phone
langdont@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Lewis - Counselor (Jo - Mu)

lewiss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Chia-Ling Lin - Food Services Assistant

Skyline High (425) 837-7700 phone
linc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Linzbach - Bookkeeper - ASB

Skyline High (425) 837-7774 phone
linzbacha@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gwen Lloyd - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts/Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7775 phone
lloydg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brianne Lutz - High School Teacher - Health and Human Sciences

Skyline High (425) 837-7740 phone
lutzb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Millicent Mackonya - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC II

Skyline High (425) 837-7865 phone
mackonyam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gregory Maechler - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

maechlerg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kara Magee - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7866 phone
mageek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Allison Maners - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7742 phone
manersa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Charlotte Mann - High School Teacher - Art

Skyline High (425) 837-7897 phone
mannc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Matheny - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7740 phone
mathenyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Mattioli - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7825 phone
mattiolis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bridget McCarty - Theater Manager

Skyline High (425) 837-7856 phone
mccartyb@issaquah.wednet.edu

William (Paul) McCrary - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7890 phone
mccraryw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Annemarie McGoorty - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7714 phone
mcgoortya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Catherine (Jane) McIlwain - High School Teacher - Special Education LRCI

Skyline High (425) 837-7740 phone
mcilwainc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle McNair-Moore - High School Teacher - Math

mcnairmoored@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wenli Mithal - Family Partnership Liaison

Cascade Ridge Elementary (425) 837-5507 phone
mithalw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathy Morales - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7714 phone
moralesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sunitha Murali - Paraprofessional - LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
muralis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heather Neil - Office Support

Skyline High (425) 837-7771 phone
neilh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joelle Nelson - High School Teacher - Science

nelsonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Thai-Hang Nguyen - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7781 phone
nguyent3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tu Nguyen - Custodian

Skyline High (425) 837-7700 phone
nguyent@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jois Ochea - High School Teacher - Spanish

Skyline High (425) 837-7792 phone
ocheaj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mari ONeil - Office Support - Data Processor

Skyline High (425) 837-7906 phone
oneilm2@issaquah.wednet.edu

William Paananen - Assistant Principal - Alpha (Lio-San)

paananenw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cameron Parker - High School Teacher - CTE: Computer Tech

parkerc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emma Paul-Cash - Paraprofessional - LRCI/II

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
paulcashe@issaquah.wednet.edu

Molly Petersen - High School Teacher - Humanities

petersenm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Spenser Phelan - Assistant Principal - Alpha (Foo-Lin)

Skyline High (425) 837-7747 phone
phelans@issaquah.wednet.edu

David Pitt - High School Teacher - Band

Skyline High (425) 837-7764 phone
pittd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Potter - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7894 phone
potterk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ruth Ramsey - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7736 phone
ramseyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cheryl Reed - High School Teacher - Health and Human Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7914 phone
reedc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Regan - High School Teacher - French

Skyline High (425) 837-7914 phone
regand@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marisa Reinsch - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7760 phone
reinschm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vanessa (Gai) Richardson - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7866 phone
richardsonv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Linnea Rigelman - High School Teacher - French

Skyline High (425) 837-7888 phone
rigelmanl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Glen Rogers - Stadium Manager/Groundskeeper

Skyline High (425) 837-7909 phone
rogersg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha (Caesar) Rossi - High School Teacher - Math/Leadership

Skyline High (425) 837-7720 phone
rossis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leandra Ruedi - Preschool Coordinator

Skyline High (425) 837-7802 phone
ruedil@issaquah.wednet.edu

Casey Ruether - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7726 phone
ruetherc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Russell - High School Teacher - Humanities - Language Arts/ELL

Skyline High (425) 837-7781 phone
russellc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julia Sadoff - Speech Language Pathologist

Skyline High (425) 837-7743 phone
sadoffj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kasthuri Sakthikumar - High School Teacher - CTE: Computer Tech

Skyline High (425) 837-7833 phone
sakthikumark@issaquah.wednet.edu

James Sanders - Counselor - Alpha (A-Coa)

sandersj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Santos - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7749 phone
santosm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jamie Scordino - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Skyline High (425) 837-7858 phone
scordinoj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alexandria Sedlacek - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7873 phone
sedlaceka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Chelsea Shafer - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7775 phone
shaferc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madhu Sharma - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7820 phone
sharmam@issaquah.wednet.edu

B.J. Sherman - High School Teacher - CTE: Business

Skyline High (425) 837-7772 phone
shermanb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hearan Shim - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7860 phone
shimh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Resika Singh - Paraprofessional - LRCII

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
singhr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kyle Smith - High School Teacher - Humanities: Language Arts

Skyline High (425) 837-7742 phone
smithk5@issaquah.wednet.edu

Matthew Steen - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7780 phone
steenm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Matthew Stuart - Facilities/Athletics/Activities - High School

Skyline High (425) 837-7737 phone
stuartm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Swartz - High School Teacher - Athletic Trainer

Skyline High (425) 837-7896 phone
swartzm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jizhen Tang - High School Teacher - CTE

tangj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mathew Taylor - Graduation Specialist

Skyline High (425) 837-7732 phone
taylorm@issaquah.wednet.edu

H.B. Telling - High School Teacher - Math

tellingh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Tenczar - Paraprofessional - LRCI/ELL

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
tenczarj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ryan Thorsen - Campus Security Monitor

Skyline High (425) 837-7796 phone
thorsenr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Frederic (Jeremy) Torres - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7866 phone
torresf@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Toy - High School Teacher - Spanish

Skyline High (425) 837-7792 phone
toya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Connor Trimble - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7720 phone
trimblec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ryer Ulland - High School Teacher -Humanities: Social Studies

Skyline High (425) 837-7726 phone
ullandr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Maria Cecilia Villalobos - High School Teacher - Spanish

Skyline High (425) 837-7872 phone
villalobosm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gretel von Bargen - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7822 phone
vonbargeng@issaquah.wednet.edu

Curtis von Trapp - High School Teacher - CTE: Police Forensics/Criminal Justice

Skyline High (425) 837-7915 phone
vontrappc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Walters - Counselor (Mv - Sk)

waltersd2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Watson - Office Support - Counseling

Skyline High (425) 837-7887 phone
watsonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Courtney Waugh - Occupational Therapist

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7333 phone
Skyline High (425) 837-7745 phone
waughc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leah Weitzsacker - High School Teacher - Orchestra

Issaquah High (425) 837-6182 phone
weitzsackerl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marie Werbel - Office Support

Skyline High (425) 837-7719 phone
werbelm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Whelan - Food Services - Assistant

Skyline High (425) 837-7889 phone
whelanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christopher Wilder - IB Diploma Coordinator

Skyline High (425) 837-7710 phone
wilderc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ami Williams - High School Teacher - Math

Skyline High (425) 837-7701 phone
williamsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Haley Williamson - High School Teacher - Spanish

Skyline High (425) 837-7792 phone
williamsonh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alice Willson - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7817 phone
willsona@issaquah.wednet.edu

McKenzie Wincewicz - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Skyline High (425) 837-7841 phone
wincewiczm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachel Woodard-Kelley - High School Teacher - Science

Skyline High (425) 837-7807 phone
woodardr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Yeng (Chayeng) Xiong - Technology Specialist

Skyline High (425) 837-7778 phone
xiongc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Seishin Yoshino - Custodian

Skyline High (425) 837-7886 phone
yoshinos@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jian (Jennifer) Zhang - Paraprofessional

Skyline High (425) 837-7784 phone
zhangj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Ziebart - High School Teacher - Choral

ziebartn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Renee Zografos - High School Teacher - CTE: Health/Child Development

zografosr@issaquah.wednet.edu