Paraprofessionals

Carolyn Batchelor - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
batchelorc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sheila Cecil - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6897 phone
cecils@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patti Conter - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
conterp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Micailah Donner - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
donnerm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Gordon - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
gordonr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Hutton - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6872 phone
huttonn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amira Korsli Mortada - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
mortadaa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Camilo Lins - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
linsc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samia Popal - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6800 phone
popals@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vasanthasenai Singanallur Karuppusamy - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
singanallurv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Teresa Swarts - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6882 phone
swartst@issaquah.wednet.edu