Social Studies

Boyd Cottom - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies/ASB

cottomb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alyssa Eckhardt - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies

eckhardta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Foust - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies

fousta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anthony Jackson - Middle School Teacher - Reading/Social Studies

jacksona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Johnsen - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6804 phone
johnsenk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dylan Kenniston - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6848 phone
kennistond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Margolies - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies (Long Term Sub)

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6869 phone
margoliesl@issaquah.wednet.edu

John Mejlaender - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

mejlaenderj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katherine Turnley - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies

turnleyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julia Weed - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6832 phone
weedj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kurt Wieland - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

wielandk@issaquah.wednet.edu