Science

Patricia Banashak - Middle School Teacher - Science

banashakp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ryan Goodenough - Middle School Teacher - Science

goodenoughr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kari Graettinger - Middle School Teacher - Science

graettingerk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cristina Spadafino - Middle School Teacher - Science

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6870 phone
spadafinoc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisette Trombley - Middle School Teacher - Science

trombleyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michaela Wickenheiser - Middle School Teacher - Science

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6867 phone
wickenheiserm@issaquah.wednet.edu