PE/Health

Mark Dorsett - Middle School Teacher - Technology/Physical Education

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6806 phone
dorsettm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Zachary Foote - Middle School Teacher – Physical Education/Health

footez@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Jobe - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6856 phone
jobem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deven Kent-Dobias - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

kentdobiasd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robert Kirkham - Middle School Teacher - Math/Physical Education

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6837 phone
kirkhamr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Daley Landon - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6857 phone
landond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cathy Salmon - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

salmonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paula Weiss - Middle School Teacher - Art/Physical Education

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6877 phone
weissp@issaquah.wednet.edu