Counseling & Health

Anna Maria Austin - Counselor (A - G)

austina@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kalie Dotson - Counselor (H - N)

dotsonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Oracio Valdez - Counselor (O - Z)

valdezo@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joni Apman - Registrar – Middle School

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6818 phone
apmanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Renee Ott - Health Room Specialist

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6865 phone
ottr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily Marchewka - School Psychologist

marchewkae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mari Stevens - Middle School Teacher - Student Support Coach

stevensm2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anna Mottaz - Speech-Language Pathologist

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6802 phone
Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5957 phone
mottaza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Francisca Mejia Campos - Family Partnership Liaison

  (425) 837-7141 phone
CamposF@issaquah.wednet.edu

Maia Richardson - Occupational Therapist

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6860 phone
Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
richardsonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tina Weber - VOICE Mentor Program Specialist

  (425) 837-7216 phone

WeberT@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Katherine Lincicum - School-Based Mental Health Specialist

Swedish Medical Center

(425) 837-6873

lincicumk@issaquah.wednet.edu