Math

Susan Ahrensdorf - Middle School Teacher - Math

ahrensdorfs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Ainsworth - Middle School Teacher - Math

ainswortha@issaquah.wednet.edu

Traci Brewster - Middle School Teacher - Math

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6866 phone
brewstert@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cayley Byrne - Middle School Teacher - Math/Technology

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6853 phone
byrnec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sally England - Middle School Teacher - Math/Technology

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6850 phone
englands@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robert Kirkham - Middle School Teacher - Math/Physical Education

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6837 phone
kirkhamr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melissa Miller - Middle School Teacher - Math

millerm2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Muroya - Middle School Teacher - Math

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6839 phone
muroyal@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diana Triplett - Middle School Teacher - Math

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6803 phone
triplettd@issaquah.wednet.edu