Upcoming Events


Teacher Work Day — No Students

No school for students.


Spelling Bee


Kindergarten 2020-2021 Parent Information Night


Student Council


Lunar New Year Celebration


Presidents Day and Second Winter Break — No School

No school for students or staff.


Class welcome bears

2020-2021 Kindergarten Parent Orientation/Registration

Tuesday, February 4th

6:00-7:00 PM

Cougar Ridge Multi-Purpose Room

 

Second Grade Testing

CogAT/TTCT: January 14-17

IOWA: March 10-13

SBA Testing Schedule 19-20

Cougar Ridge Elementary

Monday, April 27 Tuesday, April 28 Wednesday, April 29 Thursday, April 30 Friday, May 1
   5th Science WACAS Testing System Down
Monday, May 4 Tuesday, May 5 Wednesday, May 6 Thursday, May 7 Friday, May 8
 
4th ELA CAT
4 ELA PT Make-Ups 5th Math CAT 5th Math PT
Monday, May 11 Tuesday, May 12 Wednesday, May 13 Thursday, May 14 Friday, May 15
5th ELA CAT 5th ELA PT

 

Make-Ups?
Miller N/A

3rd ELA CAT
Miller N/A
3rd ELA PT
Miller N/A
Monday, May 18 Tuesday, May 19 Wednesday, May 20 Thursday, May 21 Friday, May 22
4th Math CAT 4th Math PT 3rd Math PT 3rd Math CAT Make-Ups
Monday, May 25 Tuesday, May 26 Wednesday, May 27 Thursday, May 28 Friday, May 29
No School Make-Ups Make-Ups Make-Ups Make-Ups
Monday, June 1 Tuesday, June 2 Wednesday, June 3 Thursday, June 4 Friday, June 5
Make-Ups Make-Ups Make-Ups Make-Ups FINAL DAY

Recent E-News

Contacts


Address

4630 167th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98006

Phone

(425) 837-7300

Fax

(425) 837-7230

Attendance

(425) 837-7232

Attendance Email



Main Office Hours


Monday – Friday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm